• warning: Parameter 2 to ed_classified_link_alter() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/humboldt/www/www/includes/common.inc on line 2892.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ed_classified_link_alter() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/humboldt/www/www/includes/common.inc on line 2892.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/humboldt/www/www/includes/module.inc on line 482.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/humboldt/www/www/includes/module.inc on line 482.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/humboldt/www/www/includes/module.inc on line 482.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/humboldt/www/www/includes/module.inc on line 482.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ad_flash_adapi() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/humboldt/www/www/includes/module.inc on line 482.

Contact

512 Sumner Avenue
PO Box 157
Humboldt, IA 50548
Ph. 515-332-2514
Fx. 515-332-1505
independent@humboldtnews.com


Jim Gargano
Publisher
jim@humboldtnews.com

Jeff Gargano
Managing Editor
jeff@humboldtnews.com

Jaime Zweibohmer
Advertising Manager
jaime@humboldtnews.com

Phil Monson
Sports Editor
pmonson@humboldtnews.com

Kent Thompson
News Editor
kentt@humboldtnews.com

Debbie Kiley
Office Manager and Billing
debbie@humboldtnews.com

Danette Miller
Production Manager and Job Printing
danette@humboldtnews.com

Glenda Colwell
Advertising Sales
glenda@humboldtnews.com

Sally Cuthbertson
Cook of the Week Editor
sacuthbe@msn.com